First Covenant Church of Anchorage

You are always welcome to join us in person on Sundays at 10 am, 1145 C St, Anchorage AK

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser
Image

Sermons and Messages from First Covenant

We realize that you may not be able to attend our services in person or you may want to re-listen to a sermon series.  Our hope is you will be blessed and encouraged by these sermon podcasts.  You are also invited to visit our website at anchoragefirstcovenant.com to find out more about our church.

Please scroll down for the list of sermons and messages.  You can use the Search and Tag features at the top of this page to find specific sermons.

Episodes

4 days ago

Ephesians 5:15-20
To Make the Most of Every Opportunity
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Ephesians 5:3-14 To Give LIfe

Tuesday May 07, 2024

Tuesday May 07, 2024

Ephesians 5:3-14
To Give Life
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Tuesday Apr 30, 2024

Ephesians 4:25-5:2
To Put On a New Self
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

Ephesians 4:17-24
How to Live a New LIfe
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

Special guest speaker: Pastor Christianne Zieger from Alaska Christian College

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

Ephesians 4:1-16
I Urge You Then...
Pastor Kristi Ivanoff

Easter 2024: He is Risen!!!

Sunday Mar 31, 2024

Sunday Mar 31, 2024

Easter 2024: He is Risen
Mark 16:1-8
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

Mark 15:1-9
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

Four Perspectives on Possessions according to the Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37
Guest Speaker: Tim Hedberg, Covenant Trust

Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

Ephesians 3:15-21
A Prayer for the Church
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Tuesday Mar 05, 2024

Ephesians 3:1-13
The Mysteries of Christ-- Unlocked
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Tuesday Feb 27, 2024

Ephesians 2:11-22
On Belonging
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Tuesday Feb 20, 2024

Ephesians 2: 1-10
The Road We Walk
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Wednesday Feb 14, 2024

Ephesians 1:15-23
Six Lessons for the Church
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Tuesday Feb 06, 2024

Ephesians 1:1-14
In Christ Alone
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Refined in Fire

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

Refined in Fire
Youth Director Alex Tsakos

Paul in Ephesus

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

Tuesday Jan 30, 2024

Acts 19
Paul in Ephesus
Pastor Criss Mitchell

The Man Who Was a Fool

Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

Wednesday Jan 17, 2024

a sermon by Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. 
Luke 12:13-21

2024 A New Year’s Blessing

Tuesday Jan 09, 2024

Tuesday Jan 09, 2024

a blessing for 2024
Pastor Criss Mitchell

Tuesday Jan 02, 2024

Matthew 1:19-2:21
Pastor Kristi Ivanoff

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320